Oyster River Cooperative School Board February 12, 2014 ORHS-C-120 Non Public Meeting Minutes

Attendees:

Megan Turnbull

Ann Lane

Ed Charle

Maria Barth

Tom Newkirk

Kenny Rotner

Al Howland

Dr. James Morse

Megan Turnbull made the motion to enter nonpublic session at 8:22 PM, under RSA 91-A:3 II (a) the Board discussed an administrators salary seconded by Ann Lane. Motion carried by roll call vote 7-0.

Motion made to leave nonpublic and return to public session by Ann Lane, seconded by Al Howland. Motion passed.

Public session reconvened at 9:10 PM

Submitted by James Morse Superintendent